Contacts

If you have questions, comments or concerns, please contact us by using the appropriate contact alias. If you are interested in volunteering, see the section below about how to volunteer.

NOTOCON VII Contacts

Onsite Coordination:

onsite@notocon.org

Assistant Onsite Coordination:

onsite_asst@notocon.org

Speaker Liason:

speakers@notocon.org

Mass Coordinator:

mass@notocon.org

Stage Director:

stage@notocon.org

Vending Coordinator:

vending@notocon.org

Security Coordinator:

security@notocon.org

Onsite Website Coordinator:

onsite_webmaster@notocon.org

Volunteer

"Do good unto others for its own sake, not for reward, not for gratitude from them, not for sympathy. If thou art generous, thou wilt not long for thine ears to be tickled by expressions of gratitude." – Liber Librae.

Do thou wilt shall be the whole of the law.

Come and join the fun-be a part of NOTOCON!

As we are all aware, volunteers are what make an organization like ours grow. Whether it be building a temple or organizing a potluck, the efforts of our brothers and sisters help to strengthen our community so that we may continue to prosper, spread the Law, and achieve our true wills.

Volunteering for NOTOCON will not only help make this event the best that it can be, but will also give you the opportunity to work with and meet all kinds of new and interesting people!

If you are interested, email Cristin and find out what help you can offer.

Love is the law, love under will.

Cristin Williams
Assistant Onsite Coordinator
onsite_asst@notocon.org

The Volunteer Process:

All those interested in volunteering should e-mail Onsite Assistant or submit their information by clicking below and filling out our online form. This volunteer application form uses javascript, so if you need to enable that in your browser then do so before clicking on the application link.

VOLUNTEERING IS CLOSED

Any questions? Please email the Onsite Assistant for a prompt response.

All material © 2008 - 2009, by Ordo Templi Orientis.
Ordo Templi Orientis, O.T.O., and the O.T.O. Lamen are registered trademarks of Ordo Templi Orientis.
Ecclesia Gnostica Catholica is a registered trademark of Ordo Templi Orientis USA.
Onsite webmaster email: onsite_webmaster@notocon.org.
Website hosted by Sekhet-Maat Lodge.